​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate

 

 

 

 

 

 

HALLBROOK MEN'S CALCUTTA

Hallbrook Country Club

Thursday, June 9, 2022

For details, contact Kyle Capps at

kcapps@hallbrookcc.org

PURSE AUCTION 

Thursday, June 16, 2022

This is a benefit for the Fire Foundation which advocates for an inclusive Catholic education for children with special needs.  For details, contact Susan Williams susan@firefoundation.org and visit

http://firefoundation.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Sprint Center
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact
Tara Smythat 
tsmyth@cmh.edu


HARVESTERS

Friday, July 8, 2022

Union Station

For details about this fundraiser to help feed the hungry visitharvesters.org


GOLF SUPERINTENDENT AUCTION

Monday, July 11, 2022

For details about this fundraiser, contact Kim Weitzel at kweitzel@westerneda.com

 

LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA FOUNDATION

Green Tie Gala

Downtown Mariott

Saturday, August 20, 2022

For details about this fundraiser, contact Deanna DiSalvo atdeannamdisalvo @gmail.com

 

RAINBOW CENTER
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Midland Theater
​For details about this fundraiser to benefit
those with communicative disorders, contact Jill Calvert at 
jill.calvert@rainbow-center.org and visit rainbow-center.org

 

THE GROOMING PROJECT

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Downtown Marriott

For details about this fundraiser to provide support for struggling parents and their children, contact Anette Teson at ateson@epeckc.org and visit thegroomingproject.org


COMMUNITY LINC

Saturday October 8, 2022

For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing and better future, contact Theresa McClain at TMcClain@communitylinc.organd visitcommunitylinc.org


KCMO ANGELS

Saturday, October 22, 2022

For details about this fundraiser to support the foster community, contact Anne Walton at 

annewalton@kcmoangels.organd visit kcmoangels.com


FIREBALL AUCTION

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Loews Hotel

For details about this fundraiser to benefit children with special needs who want an inclusive Catholic education, contact Susan Williams at susan@firefoundation.org and visit

http://firefoundation.org

 

BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Midland

For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Brittany@bbbskc.org and visit

bbbskc.org


ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL
Saturday, February 18, 2023
The School Gym/Cafeteria
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Rob Lisch at 

rob.lisch@stmichaelcp.org

 

​CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
TBD
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ashley Lopez at 

arlopez@cmh.edu​​