​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate

​​


KANSAS CITY CRUSADERS

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ritz Charles

For details about this fundraiser to benefit local charities, contact Tony Adams

tadams@dto.com


TOPEKA ACTIVE 20/30

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Kansasa Expo Center

For details about this fundraiser to benefit children in need, contact Brett Oetting at

​brett@visittopeka.comand visit 

http://www.active20-30.org


LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA SOCIETY

Green Tie Gala

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Visions KC Briarcliff

For details about his fundraiser, contact

Donna Weberweberd111@gmail.com 


HEARTLAND MEN'S CHORUS

​Saturday, September 22, 2018

For details about this fundraiser to promote equality, contact Rick Fisher at

rick@hmckc.org and visithmckc.org

THE WHOLE PERSON
Saturday, September 22,2018
Union Station
For details about this fundraiser to benefit those with a disability, contact Terri Goddard

tgoddard@thewholeperson.org 
and visit
thewholeperson.org​


THE FAMILY CONSERVANCY

Friday, September 28, 2018

Dan Meiners Studio

For details about this fundraiser to help families and young adults in need, contact Jamie Connerly atjconnerly@thefamily conservancy.organd visit

www.thefamilyconservancy.org


COMMUNITY LINC

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Westin Crown Center

​For details about this annual fundraiser to help

​the homeless, contact Teresa McClain

tmmclain@communitylinc.org


FIRE FOUNDATION

Saturday October 20, 2018

Arrowhead Club

For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams

swilliams@diocesekcsj.organd visit

firefoundation.org


ST GABRIEL'S AUCTION
Saturday, November 3, 2018
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Melanie Linville at 
melanielinville@yahoo.com


ST LAWRENCE CENTER

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Arrowhead Club

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the catholic center on the KU campus, contact Stacy Cretors scretors@kucatholic.org and visitwww.kucatholic.org


BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Midland

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Brittany Davis atbrittany@bbbskc.org


CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 9 or 16, 2019 TBD
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu


OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, March 2, 2019
​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL

Saturday, March 2,2019

The School Gym/Cafeteria

For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, April 26, 2019
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at
 lgroh@phoenixfamily.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Date TBD
Midland Theatre
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at 
tsmyth@cmh.edu