​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate



KC CAN
Friday, October 12, 2018
Overland Park Convention Center
Join this benefit for a variety of great causes in the metro.  For details, contact Michael Keegan mfkeegan@hotmail.com and visit

http://www.kccan.org


UMKC CONSERVATORY JAZZ

Sunday, October 14, 2018

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the conservatory, contact Tamara Morris

morristam@umkc.edu


FIRE FOUNDATION

Saturday October 20, 2018

Arrowhead Club

For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams

swilliams@diocesekcsj.organd visit

firefoundation.org


VETERANS COMMUNITY PROJECT

Friday, October 26, 2018

This Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate fundraiser is to help build Tiny Homes for veterans.  For details, contact Sherri Hines

sherrihines@kansascityhomes.com


​JUST LIKE YOU FILMS

Friday, November 2, 2018

The American Restaurant, Crown Center

For details about this fundraiser to spread kindness and acceptance, visit

http://justlikeyoufilms.org/events/

​​

ST GABRIEL'S AUCTION
Saturday, November 3, 2018
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Melanie Linville at 
melanielinville@yahoo.com


ST LAWRENCE CENTER

Devine Wine Club Auction

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Arrowhead Club

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the catholic center on the KU campus, contact Stacy Cretors scretors@kucatholic.org and visitwww.kucatholic.org


BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Midland

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Brittany Davis atbrittany@bbbskc.org


CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu


OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, March 2, 2019
​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL

Saturday, March 2,2019

The School Gym/Cafeteria

For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org


RAINBOW CENTER

Saturday, March 30, 2019

For details about this fundraiser benefiting children with communicative disorders,

contact Jill Calvert at jill.calvert@rainbow-center.org and visit www.rainbow-center.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, April 26, 2019
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at
 lgroh@phoenixfamily.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Midland Theatre
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at 
tsmyth@cmh.edu