​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate


AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY

Shave to Save

​Friday, April 12, 2019

The Abbott

For details about this fundraiser to raise money for the Hope Lodge in Kansas City, visitshavetosave.org


KANSAS CITY ACADEMY

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Unity Temple on the Plaza

For details about this fundraiser, contact Suzanne Morse at

smorse@kcacademy.org and visit

kcacademy.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, April 26, 2019
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at
 lgroh@phoenixfamily.org


WORLD OUTREACH FOUNDATION
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Dancing with the Stars
For details about this annual fundraiser to provide healthcare for those in need, contact Missy Johnson at

missy@mjmeetings.com 
and visit
worldoutreachfoundation.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sprint Center
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at 
tsmyth@cmh.edu


COMMUNITY LINC

Rent Party

Saturday October 5, 2019

Crown Center Exhibit Hall

For details about this fundraiser to benefit homeless children and families in need, contact Tiffani Kintchen at

tkintchen@communitylinc.org and visit

communitylinc.org


FIRE FOUNDATION
Saturday October 12, 2019
Arrowhead Club
For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams

swilliams@diocesekcsj.org 
and visit
firefoundation.org


FAMILY CONSERVANCY

Blue Carpet Event

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Abbott

​For details about this fundraiser to help build strong families and educate children for success, visittfckc.organd contact Jamie Connerly at jconnerly@thefamilyconservancy.org


ST. GABRIEL'S

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The School's Gym

For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Melanie Linville at melanielinville@yahoo.com and visit stgabrielskc.net


BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS AUCTION

Most Wanted Auction

​Saturday, December 14, 2019

The Midland

​For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Brittany Davis at

brittany@bbbskc.org


​CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu


​OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL
Saturday, February 22,2020
The School Gym/Cafeteria
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org