​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate

 

​​

 ​​



KEEP THE SPARK ALIVE GOLF TOURNAMENT

Monday, May 18, 2020

Blue Hills Country Club

For details about this fundraiser to raise money for menta health and suicide prevention, contact Nathan Harrell keepthesparkalive20@gmail.com


FIRE FOUNDATION

Purses with Purpose

Thursday, June 18, 2020

At the home of David & Ann Eckels

For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams
swilliams@diocesekcsj.org and visit
firefoundation.org

 

CANCER COUNCIL OF RENO COUNTY

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Crystal Ballroom, Hutchinson KS

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Katie Thacker atklagreca89@gmail.com

 

BOYS & GIRLS CLUB

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Overland Park Convention Center

For details about this fundraiser to make futures brighter for children in the urban core, 

visit https://bgc-gkc.org


LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA SOCIETY

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Downtown Marriott

For details about this fundraiser, contact Chuck Cuda atcuda@opescre.com and visit lls.org

 

SHADOW BUDDIES

Friday, September 18, 2020

This children’s charity is dedicated to providing support and knowledge to children with severe illnesses and disabilities. For details, contact 

Marty Postlethwait at marty@shadowbuddies.org and visit shadowbuddies.org


GUADALUPE CENTERS

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Location TBD

For details about this fundraiser to help Latino families in the metro, contact Beth Kealey at

bkealey@guadalupecenters.organd visit guadalupecenters.org


FAMILY CONSERVANCY
Blue Carpet Event
Friday, October 2, 2020
​For details about this fundraiser to help build strong families and educate children for success, visit
 tfckc.org and contact Jamie Connerly at jconnerly@thefamilyconservancy.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, October 2, 2020
For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at lgroh@phoenixfamily.org

 

COMMUNITY LINC
Rent Party
Saturday October 3, 2020
Crown Center Exhibit Hall
For details about this fundraiser to benefit homeless children and families in need, contact Tiffani Kintchen at

tkintchen@communitylinc.org and visit
communitylinc.org

 

FIRE FOUNDATION
October 10, 2020
The Loews Hotel
For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan William
s
swilliams@diocesekcsj.org 
and visit
firefoundation.org

 

POWER OF FILM GALA

Friday, November 6, 2020

For details about this fundraiser to educate   audiences about subjects including childhood cancer, burns, Down syndrome and autism, contact Susan Williams at swilliams@diocesekcsj.org and visit

justlikeyoufilms.org

 

VISITATION SCHOOL

Havana Nights

Friday, November 13, 2020

Visitation School, 5134 Baltimore KCMO

For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Lindsey Johson at 

lindsey3johnson@hotmail.comand go to

visitation.org

 

BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 12, 2020

The Midland

For details about this annual fundraiser to help children in the metro, contact  Brittany Davis at brittany@bbbskc.organd visit

bbbskc.org

ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL
Saturday, February 13, 2021
The School Gym/Cafeteria
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Rob Lisch at 

rob.lisch@stmichaelcp.org


​CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ashley Lopez at 

arlopez@cmh.edu


SHERWOOD AUTISM CENTER

Saturday, February 27 2021

The Abbott

For details about this fundraiser, contact Sarah Guthrie sguthrie@sherwoodcenter.org and visit https://sherwoodcenter.org​


​OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, March 6, 2021
7019 N. Cherry St., Gladstone MO
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact LeslieGasser at 

leslie.gasser@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


RAINBOW CENTER
Saturday, March 27, 2021

​The Midland
For details about this fundraiser to help adults and childlren with special needs, contact Jill Calvert at
 
jill.calvert@rainbow-center.org and visit rainbow-center.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Date TBD
Sprint Center
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at tsmyth@cmh.edu​