​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate



CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu


POLICE FOUNDATION OF KC

​A Call for Backup

Friday, February 22, 2019

Muehlebach

For details about this fundraiser, 

​contact Patricia Kerns at

patricia.kern@kernandassociates.com


CHARLIE'S HOUSE

Saturday, February 23,2019

Union Station

For details about the fundraiser to help raise awareness to prevent injuries to children around the house contact Jessica Earnshaw at jessyvickykc@gmail.comand visit

​charlieshouse.org


OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, March 2, 2019
​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL

Saturday, March 2,2019

The School Gym/Cafeteria

For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org


SAINT THERESE AUCTION

​Saturday, March 9, 2019

For details about this fundraiser,

contact Annette Teson at ateson@sttheresenorth.org and visit

www.sttheresenorth.org


RAINBOW CENTER

Saturday, March 30, 2019

For details about this fundraiser benefiting children with communicative disorders,

contact Jill Calvert atjill.calvert@rainbow-center.org and visit www.rainbow-center.org


AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY

Shave to Save

​Friday, April 12, 2019

The Abbott

For details about this fundraiser to raise money for the Hope Lodge in Kansas City, visitshavetosave.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, April 26, 2019
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at
 lgroh@phoenixfamily.org


WORLD OUTREACH FOUNDATION
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Dancing with the Stars
For details about this annual fundraiser to provide healthcare for those in need, contact Missy Johnson at

missy@mjmeetings.com 
and visit
worldoutreachfoundation.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sprint Center
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at 
tsmyth@cmh.edu


FIRE FOUNDATION
Saturday October 12, 2019
Arrowhead Club
For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams

swilliams@diocesekcsj.org 
and visit
firefoundation.org


FAMILY CONSERVANCY

Blue Carpet Event

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Abbott

​For details about this fundraiser to help build strong families and educate children for success, visittfckc.organd contact Jamie Connerly at jconnerly@thefamilyconservancy.org