​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate


CHRIST LUTHERAN SCHOOL

Saturday, February 24, 2018
For details about this fundraiser, contact Kathy Wiemers
wiemers17@gmail.com and visit

http://christlutheranschoolop.com


DeLaSalle MOVIE BENEFIT

Thursday, March 1,2018

B & B Theater, Overland Park 16

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the DeLaSalle school, contact Keith Lewis

lewisK@delasallecenter.org and visit

http://www.delasallecenter.org


OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL

Saturday, March 3, 2018

​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites

​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org

​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org


ST. THERESE PARISH

Saturday, March 3, 2018

7207 NW Hwy 9

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Annette Teson at ateson@sttheresenorth.org and visit sttheresenorth.org


GREAT PLAINS SPCA

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Kansas City Mariott Downtown

Count Basie Ballroom

For details about this fundraiser to help raise funds for this no kill animal shelter, contact

Erica Braker ebraker@Greatplainsspca.org

and visit www.greatplainsspca.org/pawtini


THE RAINBOW CENTER

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena

For details about this fundraiser to benefit those with communicative disorders, contact Jill Calvertjill.calvert@rainbowcenter.organd visit rainbow-center.org


CYT-CHRISTIAN YOUTH THEATER

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Ritz Charles

For details about this fundraiser 

contact Becky Talken at executivedirector@cytkc.org


WORLD OUTREACH FOUNDATION

Dancing with a Mission

Saturday, April 21,2018

​Overland Park Convention Center

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the homeless who lack access to medical care, visit worldoutreachfoundation.org and dancingwithamission.org


PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING

Friday, April 27, 2018

​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at lgroh@phoenixfamily.org


OPERATION BREAKTHROUGH

Friday, April 27, 2018

Muehlebach Hotel

For details about this annual fundraiser to benefit children in need, contact Lee Duckett

leed@operationbreakthrough.organd visit

operationbreakthrough.org


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Midland Theatre

Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at tsmyth@cmh.edu


LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA SOCIETY

Green Tie Gala

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Visions KC Briarcliff

For details about his fundraiser, contact

Donna Weberweberd111@gmail.com 


THE WHOLE PERSON

Saturday, September 29,2018

Union Station

For details about this fundraiser to benefit those with a disability, contact Terri Goddard

tgoddard@thewholeperson.organd visit

thewholeperson.org


ST GABRIEL'S AUCTION
Saturday, November 3, 2018
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Melanie Linville at 
melanielinville@yahoo.com


ST LAWRENCE CENTER

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Arrowhead Club

For details about this fundraiser to benefit the catholic center on the KU campus, contact Stacy Cretors scretors@kucatholic.org and visitwww.kucatholic.org


BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Midland

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Brittany Davis atbrittany@bbbskc.org


CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 9 or 16, 2019 TBD
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu