​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate


 

​​

 

 

 

KANSAS CITY ACADEMY

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Armacost Museum

For details about this school fundraiser, contact Martha Sanders at msanders@kcacademy.organd visit 

kcacademy.org

 

​CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu

 

ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL
Saturday, February 22,2020
The School Gym/Cafeteria
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org

 ​
POLICE FOUNDATION OF KANSAS CITY

A Call For Backup
Friday, February 28, 2020

Muehlebach Hotel

​For details about this fundraiser, contact Patricia Kern at patricia.kern@kernandassociates.com

and visit https://policefoundationkc.org

​OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7019 N. Cherry St., Gladstone MO
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org

 

ST THERESE AUCTION

Saturday, March 7, 2020

For details about this school fundraiser,

contact Erin Brown ebrown@sttheresenorth.org


OLATHE PUBLIC SCHOOLS FOUNDATION

A Taste of the Town

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Overland Park Embassy Suites

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Cindy VonFeldt at ckvonfeldt@olatheschools.org

 

RAINBOW CENTER

Saturday, April 4, 2020

​The Midland

For details about this fundraiser to help adults and childlren with special needs, contact Jill Calvert atjill.calvert@rainbow-center.organd visit rainbow-center.org

 

HEALTH OUTREACH FOUNDATION

Dancing with the Stars

Saturday, April 11, 2020

The Westin KC at Crown Center

For details about this fundraiser to provide free health care to the needy in Kansas City, contact Antonio Racela at tonyracela@gmail.com and visit worldoutreachfoundation.org


ACADEMIE LAFAYETTE FRENCH CHARTER 
An Evening in Paris
Saturday, April 18, 2020
201 E. Armour Blvd.
For details about this school fundraiser, contact Nicole Kube at
 nkube519@gmail.com

 

​PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, May 1, 2020
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at 
lgroh@phoenixfamily.org

 


KEEP THE SPARK ALIVE GOLF TOURNAMENT

Monday, May 18, 2020

Blue Hills Country Club

For details about this fundraiser to raise money for menta health and suicide prevention, contact Nathan Harrell keepthesparkalive20@gmail.com


BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Saturday, June 6, 2010

Sprint Center
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at tsmyth@cmh.edu​

 

FIRE FOUNDATION

Purses with Purpose

Thursday, June 18, 2020

At the home of David & Ann Eckels

For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams
swilliams@diocesekcsj.org and visit
firefoundation.org

 

CANCER COUNCIL OF RENO COUNTY

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Crystal Ballroom, Hutchinson KS

For details about this fundraiser, contact

Katie Thacker atklagreca89@gmail.com


LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA SOCIETY

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Downtown Marriott

For details about this fundraiser, contact Chuck Cuda atcuda@opescre.com and visit lls.org


FAMILY CONSERVANCY
Blue Carpet Event
Friday, October 2, 2020
​For details about this fundraiser to help build strong families and educate children for success, visit
 tfckc.org and contact Jamie Connerly at jconnerly@thefamilyconservancy.org

 

COMMUNITY LINC
Rent Party
Saturday October 3, 2020
Crown Center Exhibit Hall
For details about this fundraiser to benefit homeless children and families in need, contact Tiffani Kintchen at

tkintchen@communitylinc.org and visit
communitylinc.org

 

FIRE FOUNDATION
October 10, 2020
Arrowhead Club
For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan William
s
swilliams@diocesekcsj.org 
and visit
firefoundation.org

 

VISITATION SCHOOL

Havana Nights

Friday, November 13, 2020

Visitation School, 5134 Baltimore KCMO

For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Lindsey Johson at 

lindsey3johnson@hotmail.comand go to

visitation.org

 

BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS

Most Wanted Auction

Saturday, December 12, 2020

The Midland

For details about this annual fundraiser to help children in the metro, contact  Brittany Davis at brittany@bbbskc.organd visit

bbbskc.org