​​​​Tanna Guthrie Auctions & Real Estate


​​


HEARTLAND MEN'S CHORUS

Dinner of Note

Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Midland

For details about his fundraiser to create a kinder world, contact Rick Fisher at

hmc@hmckc.organd visit hmckc.org

 

COMMUNITY LINC

Rent Party

Saturday October 5, 2019

Crown Center Exhibit Hall

For details about this fundraiser to benefit homeless children and families in need, contact Tiffani Kintchen at

tkintchen@communitylinc.org and visit

communitylinc.org


FIRE FOUNDATION
Saturday October 12, 2019
Arrowhead Club
For detals about this fundraiser for inclusive religious education, contact Susan Williams

swilliams@diocesekcsj.org and visit
firefoundation.org

 

FAMILY CONSERVANCY

Blue Carpet Event

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Abbott

​For details about this fundraiser to help build strong families and educate children for success, visittfckc.organd contact Jamie Connerly at jconnerly@thefamilyconservancy.org

 

ST. GABRIEL'S

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The School's Gym

For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Melanie Linville at melanielinville@yahoo.com and visit stgabrielskc.net

 

CAMP FOR KIDS

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Foundation Event Space

For details about this fundraiser, contact Dianne Ryan dianneryan1950@gmail.com


SUNRISE ROTARY AUCTION

Thursday, November 14, 2019

John Knox Pavilion

For details about this fundraiser to feed the 

hungry in Lee's Summit, contact Dave Gale

​​dgale@galecommunities.com


BIG BROTHERS/BIG SISTERS AUCTION

Most Wanted Auction

​Saturday, December 14, 2019

The Midland

​For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Brittany Davis at

brittany@bbbskc.org

 

​CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
Red Hot Nights
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Join us for this annual benefit to raise funds for the hospital which treats children, no matter their parents ability to pay.  For details, contact Ali Abplanalp at 
asabplanalp@cmh.edu

 

ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL
Saturday, February 22,2020
The School Gym/Cafeteria
For details about this annual fundraiser, contact Chris Arth at 

chris.arth@stmichaelcp.org

 

​OAK HILL DAY SCHOOL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
​Tiffany Springs Embassy Suites
​For details about this annual school fundraiser, contact Rebecca DiGerlamo

rebecca.digerlamo@oakhilldayschool.org
​and visit www.oakhilldayschool.org

 

ST THERESE AUCTION

Saturday, March 7, 2020

For details about this school fundraiser,

contact Erin Brown ebrown@sttheresenorth.org

 

ACADEMIE LAFAYETTE FRENCH CHARTER 

An Evening in Paris

Saturday, April 18, 2020

201 E. Armour Blvd.

For details about this school fundraiser, contact Nicole Kubeatnkube519@gmail.com

 

RAINBOW CENTER

Saturday, April 4, 2020

​The Midland

For details about this fundraiser to help adults and childlren with special needs, contact Jill Calvert at jill.calvert@rainbow-center.organd visit rainbow-center.org



​PHOENIX FAMILY HOUSING
Friday, May 1, 2020
​For details about this fundraiser to help families in need with housing, education and hope, contact Laurel Groh at 
lgroh@phoenixfamily.org

 

BIG SLICK-CHILDREN'S MERCY HOSPITAL
2020  Date TBD
Join Paul Rudd, Rob Riggle, Jason Sudeikis, David Koechner, Eric Stonestreet and their celebrity friends for this fundraiser to benefit Children's Mercy Hospital. For details, contact

Tara Smyth at tsmyth@cmh.edu​